Cat Island Humane Society Membership
Many thanks to our annual supporting members.

Special Members

Isabelle Chalon

Jeannette Gain

Leslie Kennedy

Susan Weber

Gabi Zimmermann

special members

Jennifer Calari

Maddy Connolly

Lisa Pellerin

special members

Mark Goger

Sarah Marshall

Roy Peterson

Meg Wujack

special members

Antonese Anton

Heather Barnett

Letitia Brown

Kay Chriswell

Nick Cripps

Toni Cotton

Miriam Donaldson

Teri Gergen

Donna Keasler

Danson King

Rose Massett

Joanne Moulder

Dianne Outhouse

Virginia Perkins

Pam Poitier

Nigel Rolle

Odette Rolle

Lee Sylva

Tara Webb

Frank Wolff

And Thank You to our current corporate sponsor: Island Excavating Corporation

Our pets thank you